Agenzia Marittima Gela - Porto Empedocle - Licata lampedusa - LInosa - Siracusa - Catania Augusta Messina Pozzallo Acireale - Taormina - Reggio Calabria - Gioia Tauro - Malta (Free Port) - Tangeri - Tunis - Sfax - Istanbul - Costanza - Rotterdam - Trapani - Marsala - Palermo - Termini Imerese - Agenzia Viaggi Gela - Pantelleria - linosa - Lampedusa - Ustica - Lipari Vulcano Your Shipping Agency of trust at all Italian Ports Correspondents in the main Ports and Cities in the World Head Office - Via XXIV Maggio,70 - 93012 Gela (Italy) Ship Agencies Network , Brokerages, Logistics, Customs Brokers and International Freight forwarders INSPECTION & SURVEY Email: info@fasulomarco.com - Fasulo Marco Italia agency services include: - Bunkering - De-slopping - Cargo operations (loading & discharging) - Ship to ship transfer operations - Off-port limits services - Temporary lay-up services - Owners protective agency - Repair and technical agency - Ship underwater inspection and cleaning services - Crew changes - Cash to master - Supply of freshwater - Ships spares handling, storage and delivery

Fasulo Marco Italia & Co Sas

Your Shipping Agency of trust at all Italian Ports

Correspondents in the main Ports and Cities in the World

Ship Agencies Network , Brokerages, Logistics, Customs Brokers

and International Freight forwarders - Cargo & Ship Inspections

Agenzia Marittima, Spedizionieri Doganali - Logistica Mare/Terra - Campionamenti e Controllo Merci - Containers

Noleggi - Mediazioni Marittime - Gestione Servizi Portuali - Spedizioni Nazionali e Internazionali

Limited Partnership - Capital Euro 10.001,00 - VAT: IT-01965750852

Registration number CCIAA-CL n.110993 - n. 01965750852

Registered at Number 84 list Maritime Agents CCIAA-PA

 

Headquarter - Registered & Visiting Offices

Via XXIV Maggio,70 - 93012 Gela - Italy

Mobile Office and the following Email are operational 24/24 hours

every day including weekdays and holidays

Telephone Code Region (++39)

Tel. 3938336955 - 3356700675 - 3463240066

Tel 0933636267 - 09331900900 - 0933636268 Fax 09331936399

Email: agency@fasulomarco.com - Email: hub@fasulomarco.com

Skype: fasulomarco.italia

Tel (++39 Italy) 09331900900 (4 Lines)

Tel (++39 Italy) 0933901106 (12 Lines)

Tel (++39 Italy) +39 0933636275

Tel (++39) 0933636267 - 0933636268 Fax 09331936399

Whatsapp/Mobile: (++39 Italy) 3356700675 - 3938336955

 

Mailing Address & Administrative Offices

Via Martorana,55 - 93012 Gela - Italy

Phone 09331900501 - 0933636267 Fax 09331936399

Phone 3938336955 - 3356700675 - (24/24 Hours)

Email: gela@fasulomarco.com

Mobile 3711590315

 

Operational Offices

Via XXIV Maggio,68 - 93012 Gela - Italy

Tel. 3938336955 -3356700675 - 0933.636267 - +39 0933636268 - 0933.1900900 Mobile 346.3240066 Fax 09331936399

Email: opt@fasulomarco.com

gela.fasulomarco.com

 

Registration number CL-110993 - n. 01965750852 - Registered at Number 84 list Maritime Agents at the CCIAA-PA

Shipping Agency - Agenzia Marittima Raccomandataria - Spedizionieri Doganali - Trasporti & Logistica -

Mediazioni Marittime - Campionamento e Controlli Merci - Smaltimento Rifiuti & Consulenze Ambientali.

For any information or your specific request to send an email

Fasulo Marco Italia for the various Ship Agency activities: Liner, Tramp, Car Carrier, Chartering and Logistics

Services and assistance in Italy and in the world to Motoyachts and Sailboats

Forwarding and Transport of containers and goods to Ship, Trucks, Trains and Airplanes

Ship Agents, Shipping Agencies, Ship Brokers, Customs Brokers & INSPECTION & SURVEY for cruise ships tankers - Cargo ships

hydrofoils - flying boats - ferries - yachts - offshore platforms - Container ships - Tugs and for all types of boats

SHIP & YACHT AGENT SHIP & YACHT BUNKERS BROKERS FORWARDING AGENTS

OFFSHORE DRILLING SERVICES AT ALL ITALIAN PORTS

From Italy Shipping Agencies, Ship Brokers, Customs Agent, Cargo Surveyors, Yachting Agents, Yachting Brokers,

Cargo Brokers, Cargo + Ship Surveyors, Logistics & Trasports,Trading & Bunker to the World

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20100 Milano (Italy) - Tel +39 0280886710 Fax +39 0245500900 - Mobile +39 3928655092 +39 3711590315 Email: milano@fasulomarco.com

16100 Genova (Italy) - Tel +39 0108568199 Fax 39 0108935886 - Mobile +39 3938336955 Email: genova@fasulomarco.com

 

New York - Email: NewYork@fasulomarco.com

Long Beach - Email: longbeach@fasulomarco.com

Hong Kong - Email: HongKong@fasulomarco.com

Tokyo - Email: Tokyo@fasulomarco.com

Oslo - Email: oslo@fasulomarco.com

London - Email: London@fasulomarco.com

Rotterdam - Rotterdam@fasulomarco.com

Shanghai - Email: shanghai@fasulomarco.com

Moscow - Email: Moscow@fasulomarco.com

Tangeri - Email: tangeri@fasulomarco.com

Istanbul - Email: istanbul@fasulomarco.com

Malta - Email: malta@fasulomarco.com

Marsiglia - Email: marsiglia@fasulomarco.com

Tunis - Email tunis@fasulomarco.com

Costanza - Email: Costanza@fasulomarco.com

Port Said - Email: portsaid@fasulomarco.com

Dubai - Email: Dubai@fasulomarco.com

Pechino - Email: pechino@fasulomarco.com

Singapore - Email: singapore@fasulomarco.com

Berlino - Berlin@fasulomarco.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Company’s core business is to act on Shipowners and Charterer’s behalf for Liner, Tramp, Break bulk (liquid and dry), Car Carrier and Chartering service in all activities such as Port operations, marketing and sales, documentation, logistics, container control M&R up to the D/A. Fasulo Marco Italia. offers a service to the Shipowners and Charterers covering a wide range of operations connected to the vessel’s activities at the port of loading and discharge. In other words it is the Shipowners and Charterers trustee.

Fasulo Marco Italia agency services include:

 

Bunkering

De-slopping

Cargo operations (loading & discharging)

Ship to ship transfer operations

Off-port limits services

Temporary lay-up services

Owners protective agency

Repair and technical agency

Ship underwater inspection and cleaning services

Crew changes

Cash to master

Supply of freshwater

Ships spares handling, storage and delivery

 

 

 

Forwarding and Transport of containers and goods to ship, trucks, trains and Airplanes

Agenzia Marittima - Spedizionieri Doganali - Trasporti & Logistica - Mediazioni Marittime - Campionamento e Controlli Merci

Ship Agents, Shipping Agencies, Ship Brokers & Customs Brokers for cruise ships - tankers

Cargo ships - hydrofoils - flying boats - ferries - yachts - offshore platforms - Container ships

Tugs and for all types of boats

 

Shipping Agencies, Ship Brokers, Ship Chartering - Ship+Cargo Inspectors and P&I Agents at all Italian Ports

Services and assistance in Italy and in the world to Motoyachts and Sailboats

Forwarding and Transport of containers and goods to ship, trucks, trains and Airplanes

 

List of the main Ports and Cities covered by our Shipping Agencies, Ship Brokers,

Cargo Inspectors & Freight Forwarding Company directly and through our Sub-Agents

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

70056 Molfetta (Italy) - Tel +39 080.2145585 Fax 39 080.2145585 - Email: molfetta@fasulomarco.com

72100 Brindisi (Italy) - Tel + 39 080.2145585 Fax 39 080.2145585 - Email: brindisi@fasulomarco.com

04024 Gaeta (Italy) - Tel +39 081.19722223 Fax 081.19722223 - Email: gaeta@fasulomarco.com

07046 Porto Torres (Italy) - Tel +39 070.7731067 Fax 39 070.7731067 - Email: porto.torres@fasulomarco.com

58022 Follonica - (Italy) - Tel +39 0586.069770 Fax +39 0586.069770 - Email: follonica@fasulomarco.com

00054 Fiumicino - (Italy) - Tel +39 0586.069770 Fax +39 0586.069770 - Email: fiumicino@fasulomarco.com

00053 Civitavecchia (Italy) - Tel +39 081.19722223 Fax 081.19722223 - Email: civitavecchia@fasulomarco.com

74100 Taranto (italy) Tel +39 0966.1940144Fax +39 0966.1940144 - Email: taranto@fasulomarco.com

20158 Milano (Italy) - Tel +39 02.45500900 Fax +39 02.45500900 - Email: milano@fasulomarco.com

16100 Genoa (Italy) - Tel +39 010.8935886 Fax +39 010.8935886 - Email: genova@fasulomarco.com

19100 La Spezia (Italy) - Tel +39 010.8935886 Fax +39 010.8935886 - Email: laspezia@fasulomarco.com

17100 Savona (Italy) Tel +39 010.8935886 Fax +39 010.8935886 - Email: savona@fasulomarco.com

30100 Venezia (Italy) - Tel +39 041.8622158 Fax +39 041.8622158 - Email: venezia@fasulomarco.com

34100 Trieste (Italy) - Tel +39 040.9891228 Fax +39 040.9891228 - Email: trieste@fasulomarco.com

48100 Ravenna (Italy) - Tel +39 0544.1930888 Fax +39 0544.1930888 - Email: ravenna@fasulomarco.com

57100 Livorno (Italy) - Tel +39 0586.069770 Fax +39 0586.069770 - Email: livorno@fasulomarco.com

80100 Napoli (Italy) - Tel +39 081.19722223 Fax 081.19722223 - Email: napoli@fasulomarco.com

09100 Cagliari (Italy) - Tel +39 070.7731067 Fax +39 070.7731067 - Email: cagliari@fasulomarco.com

70100 Bari (Italy) - Tel +39 080.2145585 Fax 39 080.2145585 - Email: bari@fasulomarco.com

89013 Gioia Tauro (italy) - Tel +39 0966.1940144 Fax +39 0966.1940144- Email: gioia.tauro@fasulomarco.com

90100 Palermo (Italy) – Tel +39 091.7482234 Fax 39 091.7482234 - Email: palermo@fasulomarco.com

91100 Trapani (Italy) - Tel +39 0923.1876933 Fax +39 0923.1876933 - Email: trapani@fasulomarco.com

71043 Manfredonia (Italy) Tel +39 080.2145585 Fax 39 080.2145585 Email : manfredonia@fasulomarco.com

98057 Milazzo (Italy) – Tel +39 091.7482234 Fax 39 091.7482234 - Email: milazzo@fasulomarco.com

98100 Messina (Italy) - Tel +39 091.7482234 Fax 39 091.7482234 - Email: messina@fasulomarco.com

96011 Augusta (Italy) - Tel +39 0931.1846778 Fax +39 0931.1846778 - Email: augusta@fasulomarco.com

96100 Siracusa (Italy) - Tel +39 0931.1846778 Fax +39 0931.1846778 - Email: siracusa@fasulomarco.com

95100 Catania (Italy) - Tel +39 0931.1846778 Fax +39 0931.1846778 - Email: catania@fasulomarco.com

97016 Pozzallo (Italy) - Tel +39 0931.1846778 Fax +39 0931.1846778 - Email: pozzallo@fasulomarco.com

92014 Porto Empedocle (Italy) - Tel +39 0922.1836983 Fax +39 0922.1836983 - Email: porto.empedocle@fasulomarco.com

92027 Licata (Italy) - Tel +39 0922.1836983 Fax +39 0922.1836983 - Email: licata@fasulomarco.com

93015 Niscemi (Italy) - Tel +39 0933.1936399 Fax +39 0933.1936399 - Email: niscemi@fasulomarco.com

93012 Gela (Italy) - Tel +39 0933.1900900 Fax +39 0933.1936399 - Email: gela@fasulomarco.com

95024 Acireale (Italy) - Tel +39 0931.1846778 Fax +39 0931.1846778 - Email: catania@fasulomarco.com

98035 Giardini Naxos (Italy) - Tel +39 0931.1846778 Fax +39 0931.1846778 - Email: catania@fasulomarco.com

98039 Taormina (Italy) - Tel +39 0931.1846778 Fax +39 0931.1846778 - Email: catania@fasulomarco.com

95022 Acicatena (Italy) - Tel +39 0931.1846778 Fax +39 0931.1846778 - Email: catania@fasulomarco.com

95021 Acitrezza (Italy) - Tel +39 0931.1846778 Fax +39 0931.1846778 - Email: catania@fasulomarco.com

90018 Termini Imerese (Italy) - Tel +39 091.7482234 Fax 39 091.7482234 - Email: termini.imerese@fasulomarco.com

90100 Palermo (Italy) - Tel Tel +39 091.7482234 Fax 39 091.7482234 - Email: palermo@fasulomarco.com

92010 Lampedusa & Linosa (Italy) Tel +39 0922.1836983 Fax +39 0922.1836983 Email: lampedusa.linosa@fasulomarco.com

 

 

For any information or requests on other ports using the following address

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Via XXIV Maggio,70 - 93012 Gela (Italy)

Italian area code (++39)

Phones 0933/1900900 - 0933/1900501 - 0933/636267

Telefax 09331936399

Email: gela@fasulomarco.com

Skype: fasulomarco.italia

Mob. 3938336955 - 3356700675 - 3463240066

 

Milano - Roma - Firenze - Bologna - Pescara - Ortona - Vasto - Giulianova - Maratea - Gioia Tauro - Vibo Marina - Reggio Calabria. - Corigliano - Bagnoli

Napoli - Torre Annunziata – Sorrento - Capri - Castellammare di Stabia - Marina di Camerota -Salerno - Ravenna - Trieste - Monfalcone - Civitavecchia - Gaeta

Formia - Ostia - Anzio - Nettuno - Fiumicino - Genova - La Spezia - Savona – Ancona - San Benedetto del Tronto - Civitanova Marche –Pesaro - Fano - Termoli

Bari - Barletta – Brindisi - Gallipoli - Molfetta - Monopoli - Manfredonia - Otranto - Taranto - Trani - Alghero - Arbatax - Cagliari – Sarroch - Golfo Aranci

Olbia – Oristano - Porto Torres - Santa Teresa di Gallura – Augusta – Priolo – Melilli – Priolo Gargallo - Catania - Gela – Licata - Cala del Sole – Marsala

Messina - Milazzo - Palermo - Porto Empedocle - Pozzallo - Niscemi - Riposto - Siracusa - Trapani - Livorno - Piombino - Carrara - Valle di Porto Santo Stefano

Porto del Giglio - Portoferraio - Venezia

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Range of services

We offer a full range of shipping services in different sectors from oil & gas, crude carriers, terminal operators to dry bulk,roro, breakbulk/project, cruise and

crew supply vessels/barges for offshore activities. Other value-added services offered which bring time and cost benefits to principals include disbursement

tracking/control, negotiating local discounts, managing port calls on a regional basis, and supervising principals own nominated

 

Professional Certifications

of our network of shipping agencies in Italy

Our team of certified personnel includes licensed , Ship Agents, Ship Broker, Broker,

Customs Agents and other important qualifications to operate are on hand to assist our clients anytime,anywher

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

INSPECTION & SURVEY

Preloading – After discharge – Buy back – Loss Prevention – CSC – Out of

Gauge – IMO – Reefer temperature Range – Seal integrity – After repair – Container - Stowage – Loading/Unloading – On hire – Off hire -

Bunker – Insurance – Yacht/Boat – Selling – Buying – Transit - Draft – Statement – Lashing – Damage

MEASUREMENTS & SAMPLING/ANALYSIS

Of goods – On board – Timber – Sawn timber – Heavy lift –Voluminous

ASSISTANCE & CONSULTING

Goods handling – Loading – Discharging – Processing stowage /unloading plan - Supercargo

BROKERAGE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright 2016 © All Rights Reserved - Fasulo Marco Italia & Co Sas

Chamber of Commerce no. CL-110993 limited partnership Capital € 10.001,00

Headquarters: Via XXIV Maggio, 70 - 93012 Gela - Italy

 

Registered at Number 84 list Maritime Agents at the Chamber of Commerce of Palermo - IT. VAT: 01965750852 - TAX ID: 01965750852

Registration number with the Chamber of Commerce of Caltanissetta CL - 110993 - n. 01965750852

Manager Director: Dott. M.E.S. Fasulo - Pec: fasulosas@pec.it - Membership InterportoGela & Shiporacle.com

BANK DETAILS: BPIOL - IBAN CODE: IT68 I076 0116 7000 0103 0097 685

BIC/SWIFT CODE: BPPIITRRXXX

BENEFICIARY: Fasulo Marco Italia & Co Sas

(Code Region ++39)

VIA XXIV Maggio,70 – 93012 Gela (CL) – Italia - Tel 0933.1900900 - 0933.636267 - 0933.636268 - 0933.1900501

Mobile Phone 393.8336955 - 335.6700675 - 371.1590315 - 346.3240066 - 335.1507145 (24/24 Hours)

Telefax 0933.1936005 - 0933.1936333

Email: gela@fasulomarco.com -

Official Web: www.fasulomarco.com

Minisite:

shipping-worldwide.fasulomarco.com

marinadicaladelsole-licata.fasulomarco.com

lampedusa.fasulomarco.com

ambiente-fasulomarco.com

gela.fasulomarco.com

 

Mobile Offices at all Italian Ports & Main City in the Wolrd

ShipAgents & Brokers - Customs Brokers - Ship+Cargo Surveyors - Logistics

 

Opt/Dept - Telephone Code Region (++44)

London M.Office Tel ++44.2035297124

Email: MBOfficeLondon1@fasulomarco.com

Opt/Dept - Telephone Code Region (++39)

Tel. (++39) 010.8568199

Tel. (++39) 02.80886710

Tel. (++39) 0933.1900900

Tel. (++39) 0933.901106

Tel. (++39) 335.6700675 (++39) 0933.636267

Tel. (++39) 0933.636268 (++39) 0933.1900900 (++39) 0933.636275

Telefax (++39) 0933.1936399

Email: MBOffice1@fasulomarco.com - M.Phone +39.335.6700675 (24 hour services)

Email: MBOffice2@fasulomarco.com - M.Phone +39.393.8336955 (24 hour services)

Email: MBOffice3@fasulomarco.com - M.Phone +39.346.3240066 (24 hour services)

Email: MBOffice4@fasulomarco.com - M.Phone +39.392.8655092 (24 hour services)

Email: MBOffice5@fasulomarco.com - M.Phone +39.335.1506535 (24 hour services)

Email: MBOffice6@fasulomarco.com - M.Phone +39.324.8881949 (24 hour services)

Email: MBOffice7@fasulomarco.com - M.Phone +39.371.1590315 (24 hour services)

Email: MBOffice8@fasulomarco.com - M.Phone +39.335.1507145 (24 hour services)

Email: MBOffice9@fasulomarco.com - M.Phone 39.340.9888485 (24 hour services)

Email: MBOffice10@fasulomarco.com - M.Phone +39.340.8282700 (24 hour services)

Email: hub@fasulomarco.com

Email: agency@fasulomarco.com

 

Director Manager: Dott. M.E.S. Fasulo

Partners and collaborators

Dott. Marco Fasulo

Dott. Vincenza Tascone

Dott. Annachiara Fasulo

Graduate Marta Fasulo

Graduate Antonio Fasulo

Graduate Luigi Fasulo