Your Shipping Agency of trust at all Italian Ports Correspondents in the main Ports and Cities in the World Head Office - Via XXIV Maggio,70 - 93012 Gela (Italy) Ship Agencies Network , Brokerages, Logistics, Customs Brokers and International Freight forwarders INSPECTION & SURVEY Email: info@fasulomarco.com

 

Forwarding and Transport of containers and goods to ship, trucks, trains and Airplanes

Agenzia Marittima - Spedizionieri Doganali - Trasporti & Logistica - Mediazioni Marittime - Campionamento e Controlli Merci

Ship Agents, Shipping Agencies, Ship Brokers & Customs Brokers for cruise ships - tankers

Cargo ships - hydrofoils - flying boats - ferries - yachts - offshore platforms - Container ships

Tugs and for all types of boats

 

Shipping Agencies, Ship Brokers, Ship Chartering - Ship+Cargo Inspectors and P&I Agents at all Italian Ports

Services and assistance in Italy and in the world to Motoyachts and Sailboats

Forwarding and Transport of containers and goods to ship, trucks, trains and Airplanes

________________________________________________

 

List of the main Ports and Cities covered by our Shipping Agencies, Ship Brokers,

Cargo Inspectors & Freight Forwarding Company directly and through our Sub-Agents

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

70056 Molfetta (Italy) - Tel +39 0586/069976 Fax +39 0586/069976 - Email: molfetta@fasulomarco.com

72100 Brindisi (Italy) - Tel +39 0586/069976 Fax +39 0586/069976 - Email: brindisi@fasulomarco.com

04024 Gaeta (Italy) - Tel +39 0586/069976 Fax +39 0586/069976 - Email: gaeta@fasulomarco.com

07046 Porto Torres (Italy) - Tel +39 0586/069976 Fax +39 0586/069976 - Email: porto.torres@fasulomarco.com

58022 Follonica - (Italy) - Tel +39 0586/069976 Fax +39 0586/069976 - Email: follonica@fasulomarco.com

00054 Fiumicino - (Italy) - Tel +39 0586/069976 Fax +39 0586/069976 - Email: fiumicino@fasulomarco.com

00053 Civitavecchia (Italy) - Tel +39 081/19722758 Fax +39 081/19722758 - Email: civitavecchia@fasulomarco.com

74100 Taranto (italy) - Tel +39 081/19722758 Fax +39 081/19722758 - Email: taranto@fasulomarco.com

00100 Roma (Italy) - Tel +39 081/19722758 Fax +39 081/19722758 - Email: roma@fasulomarco.com

10100 Torino (Italy) - Tel +39 02/89950800 Fax +39 02/89950800 - Email: torino@fasulomarco.com

50100 Firenze (Italy) - Tel +39 02/89950800 Fax +39 02/89950800 - Email: firenze@fasulomarco.com

40100 Bologna (Italy) - Tel +39 02/89950800 Fax +39 02/89950800 - Email: bologna@fasulomarco.com

39100 Bolzano (Italy) - Tel +39 041/8623722 Fax +39 041/8623722 - Email: bolzano@fasulomarco.com

33100 Udine (Italy) - Tel +39 041/8623722 Fax +39 041/8623722 - Email: udine@fasulomarco.com

24100 Bergamo (Italy) - Tel +39 02/89950800 Fax +39 02/89950800 - Email: bergamo@fasulomarco.com

21100 Varese (Italy) - Tel +39 02/89950800 Fax +39 02/89950800 - Email: varese@fasulomarco.com

20100 Milan (Italy) - Tel +39 02/89950800 Fax +39 02/89950800 - Email: milano@fasulomarco.com

16100 Genoa (Italy) - Tel +39 010/4490031 Fax +39 010/4490031 - Email: genova@fasulomarco.com

19100 La Spezia (Italy) - Tel +39 010/4490031 Fax +39 010/4490031 - Email: laspezia@fasulomarco.com

17100 Savona (Italy) Tel +39 010/4490031 Fax +39 010/4490031 - Email: savona@fasulomarco.com

30100 Venice (Italy) - Tel +39 041/8623722 Fax +39 041/8623722 - Email: venezia@fasulomarco.com

34100 Trieste (Italy) - Tel +39 041/862372 Fax +39 041/862372 - Email: trieste@fasulomarco.com

48100 Ravenna (Italy) - Tel +39 0544/1930993 Fax +39 0544/1930993 - Email: ravenna@fasulomarco.com

57100 Leghorn (Italy) - Tel +39 0586/069976 Fax +39 0586/069976 - Email: livorno@fasulomarco.com

80100 Naples (Italy) - Tel +39 081/19722758 Fax +39 081/19722758 - Email: napoli@fasulomarco.com

09100 Cagliari (Italy) - Tel +39 081/19722758 Fax +39 081/19722758 - Email: cagliari@fasulomarco.com

70100 Bari (Italy) - Tel +39 081/19722758 Fax +39 081/19722758 - Email: bari@fasulomarco.com

89013 Gioia Tauro (italy) - Tel +39 0966/1940448 Fax +39 0966/1940448 - Email: gioia.tauro@fasulomarco.com

90100 Palermo (Italy) - Tel +39 091/5640722 Fax +39 091/5640722 - Email: palermo@fasulomarco.com

91100 Trapani (Italy) - Tel +39 091/5640722 Fax +39 091/5640722 - Email: trapani@fasulomarco.com

98057 Milazzo (Italy) - Tel +39 091/5640722 Fax +39 091/5640722 - Email: milazzo@fasulomarco.com

98100 Messina (Italy) - Tel +39 091/5640722 Fax +39 091/5640722 - Email: messina@fasulomarco.com

96011 Augusta (Italy) - Tel +39 0931/1846488 Fax +39 0931/1846488 - Email: augusta@fasulomarco.com

96100 Siracusa (Italy) - Tel +39 0931/1846488 Fax +39 0931/1846488 - Email: siracusa@fasulomarco.com

95100 Catania (Italy) - Tel +39 0931/1846488 Fax +39 0931/1846488 - Email: catania@fasulomarco.com

97016 Pozzallo (Italy) - Tel +39 0932/1856844 Fax +39 0932/1856844 - Email: pozzallo@fasulomarco.com

92014 Porto Empedocle (Italy) - Tel +39 0932/1856844 Fax +39 0932/1856844 - Email: porto.empedocle@fasulomarco.com

92027 Licata (Italy) - Tel +39 0933/1936005 Fax +39 0933/1936005 - Email: licata@fasulomarco.com

93015 Niscemi (Italy) - Tel +39 0933/1936005 Fax +39 0933/1936005 - Email: niscemi@fasulomarco.com

93012 Gela (Italy) - Tel +39 0933/1900900 Fax +39 0933/1936333 - Email: gela@fasulomarco.com

 

 

For any information or requests on other ports using the following address

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Via XXIV Maggio,70 - 93012 Gela (Italy)

Italian area code (++39)

Phones 0933/1900900 - 0933/901106

Telefaxes 0933/1936333 - 0933/1936005

Email: info@fasulomarco.com

Skype: fasulomarco.italia

Mob. 3356700675 - 346324006 - 3351506535

 

Milano - Roma - Firenze - Bologna - Pescara - Ortona - Vasto - Giulianova - Maratea - Gioia Tauro - Vibo Marina - Reggio Calabria. - Corigliano - Bagnoli

Napoli - Torre AnnunziataSorrento - Capri - Castellammare di Stabia - Marina di Camerota -Salerno - Ravenna - Trieste - Monfalcone - Civitavecchia - Gaeta

Formia - Ostia - Anzio - Nettuno - Fiumicino - Genova - La Spezia - SavonaAncona - San Benedetto del Tronto - Civitanova Marche Pesaro - Fano - Termoli

Bari - BarlettaBrindisi - Gallipoli - Molfetta - Monopoli - Manfredonia - Otranto - Taranto - Trani - Alghero - Arbatax - CagliariSarroch - Golfo Aranci

OlbiaOristano - Porto Torres - Santa Teresa di Gallura Augusta PrioloMelilliPriolo Gargallo - Catania - Gela Licata - Cala del SoleMarsala

Messina - Milazzo - Palermo - Porto Empedocle - Pozzallo - Niscemi - Riposto - Siracusa - Trapani - Livorno - Piombino - Carrara - Valle di Porto Santo Stefano

Porto del Giglio - Portoferraio - Venezia

__________________________________________________

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Range of services

We offer a full range of shipping services in different sectorsfrom oil & gas, crude carriers, terminal operators to dry bulk,roro, breakbulk/project, cruise and

crew supply vessels/barges for offshore activities. Other value-added services offered which bring time and cost benefits to principals include disbursement

tracking/control, negotiating local discounts, managing port calls on a regional basis, and supervising principals own nominated

 

Professional Certifications

of our network of shipping agencies in Italy

Our team of certified personnel includes licensed , Ship Agents, Ship Broker, Broker,

Customs Agents and other important qualifications to operate are on hand to assist our clients anytime,anywher

__________________________________________

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

INSPECTION & SURVEY

Preloading – After discharge – Buy back – Loss Prevention – CSC – Out of

Gauge – IMO – Reefer temperature Range – Seal integrity – After repair – Container - Stowage – Loading/Unloading – On hire – Off hire -

Bunker – Insurance – Yacht/Boat – Selling – Buying – Transit - Draft – Statement – Lashing – Damage

MEASUREMENTS & SAMPLING/ANALYSIS

Of goods – On board – Timber – Sawn timber – Heavy lift –Voluminous

ASSISTANCE & CONSULTING

Goods handling – Loading – Discharging – Processing stowage /unloading plan - Supercargo

BROKERAGE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

_____________________________________

 

 

Copyright 2016 © All Rights Reserved

Fasulo Marco Italia di Fasulo Marco & Co Sas

Chamber of Commerce no. CL-110993 limited partnership Capital € 10,001.00

Headquarters: Via XXIV Maggio, 70 - 93012 Gela - Italy

Registered at Number 84 list Maritime Agents at the Chamber of Commerce of Palermo

IT. VAT: 01965750852 - TAX ID: 01965750852

Registration number with the Chamber of

Commerce of Caltanissetta n. 01965750852

Manager Director: Dott. Marco Fasulo

Membership InterportoGela & Shiporacle.com

Your Shipping Agency of trust at all Italian Ports

Correspondents in the main Ports and Cities in the World

Head Office - Via XXIV Maggio,70 - 93012 Gela (Italy)

Ship Agencies Network , Brokerages, Logistics, Customs Brokers and International Freight forwarders INSPECTION & SURVEY

Italian Area Code (++39)

Skype: fasulomarco.italia - Email: gela@fasulomarco.com

 

Shipping Agency (Agenzia Marittima Raccomandataria)

Mobile Office and the following Email are operational 24/24 hours

every day including weekdays and holidays

Fasulo Marco Italia & Co Sas

Via XXIV Maggio,70 - 93012 Gela (Italy)

Tel. 335.6700675 - 09331900900 - 09331900501 - 0933901106 Fax 0933.1936005 (24/24 Hours)

Email: agency@fasulomarco.com

 

Operational Offices

Tel. 3356700675 - 3463240066 - 3351506535 - 09331900900 Fax 09331936005

Email: opt@fasulomarco.com

Administrative Office

Tel. 335.6700675 - 3351507145 - 3351506535 - 09331900501 Fax 09331936333

Email: adm@fasulomarco.com

 

Agenzia Marittima - Spedizionieri Doganali - Trasporti & Logistica - Mediazioni Marittime - Campionamento e Controlli Merci

For any information or your specific request to send an email to one of the following email addresses

Fasulo Marco Italia for the various Ship Agency activities: Liner, Tramp, Car Carrier, Chartering and Logistics

Services and assistance in Italy and in the world to Motoyachts and Sailboats

Forwarding and Transport of containers and goods to Ship, Trucks, Trains and Airplanes

Ship Agents, Shipping Agencies, Ship Brokers, Customs Brokers & INSPECTION & SURVEY for cruise ships tankers - Cargo ships

hydrofoils - flying boats - ferries - yachts - offshore platforms - Container ships - Tugs and for all types of boats

SHIP & YACHT AGENT

SHIP & YACHT BUNKERS BROKERS FORWARDING AGENTS

OFFSHORE DRILLING SERVICES AT ALL ITALIAN PORTS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Company’s core business is to act on Shipowners and Charterer’s behalf for Liner, Tramp, Break bulk (liquid and dry), Car Carrier and Chartering service in all activities such as Port operations, marketing and sales, documentation, logistics, container control M&R up to the D/A. Fasulo Marco Italia. offers a service to the Shipowners and Charterers covering a wide range of operations connected to the vessel’s activities at the port of loading and discharge. In other words it is the Shipowners and Charterers trustee.

 

 

 

Shipping Agencies

Ship Brokers Customs Agent Cargo Surveyors Yachting Agents Yachting Brokers

Cargo Brokers

Ship Surveyors

Logistics & Trasports

Trading & Bunkering